Education

Advanced training for children trainers – Kids Coach

Camps

Kids Bike Camp I.

Camps

Youngsters Bike Camp I.

Education

Advanced training driving technique trainer

Camps

VAUDE Bike Camp & E-Bike Camp

Camps

Divas Bike Camp

Education

MTB guide training (ÖRV D-2 trainer)

Welcome to the first MTB mountain bike school in the Alps

Since 1999
Our passion is teaching mountain bike riding technique. We train passionately with adults, children and adolescents as well as mountain bike professionals from the areas of cross country, enduro & downhill. As experts from the very beginning, we also offer our know-how and more than 20 years of experience in the MTB mountain bike school in guide training and driving technique trainer training.

Driving technique and practice area

MTB Mountain Bike School – With the OD trails In the center of the Kitzbühel Alps we have a large playground where we find endless opportunities to learn and practice. We also use the Bike Skill Area in Bressanone with the easy jumps and the mobile pump track often and with pleasure. If it should get bigger or more difficult, the many single trails in the Kitzbühel region are within easy reach or THE cult bike park in Leogang is not far.

OD Trail Fahrtechnik Gelände
Fleckalmtrail Kirchberg

Our bike region the Kitzbühel Alps and more …

In over 20 years of experience, we have got to know the great bike region of the Kitzbühel Alps like our jersey pockets and are planning the perfect tour for you and your friends. The numerous lifts around Kitzbühel help us a lot to get the most out of long summer days.

Organic or eMTB?

Our roots lie in the unlimited freedom with the bio bike, but especially in the driving technique training in the MTB mountain bike school we have come to appreciate the advantages and peculiarities of the E-MTB and a large number of our customers are now mountain bikers with electrical support. We with you of course!

Tour guiding - mountain bike adventure
Mountainbike Verleih Intersport Patrick

The best partners when it comes to mountain bike rental

When it comes to mountain bike rental, we work with two very reliable partners: Intersport Patrick from St.Johann with its test fleet of Scott and Merida Bikes has recently also a location directly at the OD Trails and offers everything your heart desires, from kids full suspension to e-enduro. We also have reliable partners in many other places such as Kitzbühel, Kirchberg, Brixen or Söll with top-serviced rental bikes – you can find a list here! We therefore offer a large network of service partnerships for your convenience!

Our most important supplier for outdoor adventures

As a sustainable, innovative outdoor outfitter, our Partner VAUDE takes its responsibility for people and nature very seriously. For 40 years, VAUDE has stood for high-quality clothing and equipment for cyclists. We guides and trainers at the MTB Mountain Bike School have been relying on equipment from Lake Constance for many years and are therefore perfectly catered for on all of our adventures. As a base dealer in the Kitzbühel Alps, we refer you to our partner Intersport Patrick in St.Johann and Oberndorf.

Vaude mountain bike riding technique
Team Incentive Veranstaltungen

Incentives and team events on eMTBs and bio mountain bikes

We have already organized action-packed and relaxing days on two wheels in the mountains of the Kitzbühel Alps for many well-known companies. Our offer ranges from the organization and delivery of the rental mountain bikes to the hotel, preparation of route suggestions and reservations in the highest quality mountain huts. With our guides, the guests are optimally looked after! Driving technique and safety, regional insider tips, safe tour guidance and the best rental equipment are our strengths. Contact us and get your offer!

Training plans from Kurt Exenberger

Poly athlete, state-certified mountain bike trainer, qualified cycling trainer, instructor for athletics, fitness and coordination, former national MTB trainer, state snowboard instructor, micronutrient coach, junior trainer and top sports coach. Kurt Exenberger a multi-layered and sustainable view of sport and a good feeling for amateur athletes, professional athletes and young hopes. More information about his training plans here!

Training planning coaching
Mountain bike vouchers

Mountain bike gift vouchers from the first bike school in the Alps

Gift vouchers for mountain bike safety training are always popular! Because more safety on the E-MTB or bio bike also means more fun in the mountains.

Driving technique training with a private coach, individual dream tours in the Kitzbühel Alps or vouchers are easy and convenient in our shop acquire!

Weit mehr als eine Bikeschule

Letzte Beiträge

Driving technique training course for e-bikers 25. May 2021

Driving technique training course for e-bikers

Bikeacademy Uncategorized
Riding technique training for e-bikers - for mountain e-bikers E-bikers in particular need driving technique training for e-bikers. Why? With an electric [...]
Fit for the mountain adventure course 25. May 2021

Fit for the mountain adventure course

Bikeacademy Uncategorized
Mountain Adventure - a course in the Bikeacademy's weekly program Battery power, fitness or lift tickets alone are not enough to be [...]
MTB training course for children 25. May 2021

MTB training course for children

Bikeacademy Uncategorized
MTB training for children - mountain bike training in Brixen Exciting bike training with our professional trainers in Skill Park Bressanone for [...]

Nichts verpassen…

Here you can order our newsletter. We inform about current events and new articles.

One click to the newsletter

Ausbildung

Fortbildung Kinder Trainer – Kids Coach

Camps

Kids Bike Camp

Camps

Youngsters Bike Camp

Ausbildung

Fortbildung Fahrtechniktrainer

Camps

VAUDE Bike Camp & E-Bike Camp

Camps

Divas Bike Camp

Ausbildung

MTB Guide Ausbildung (ÖRV D-2 Trainer)

Willkommen in der ersten MTB Mountainbike Schule der Alpen

Since 1999
Unsere Passion ist das Vermitteln von Mountainbike Fahrtechnik. Wir trainieren leidenschaftlich mit Erwachsenen, Kindern und Jugendlichen sowie Mountainbike Profis aus den Bereichen Cross Country, Enduro & Downhill. Als Experten der ersten Stunde bieten wir unser Know How und die über 20 jährige Erfahrung in der MTB Mountainbike Schule auch in Guide Ausbildungen und Fahrtechniktrainer Fortbildungen an.

Fahrtechnik und Übungsgelände

MTB Mountainbike Schule – Mit den OD Trails im Zentrum der Kitzbüheler Alpen haben wir eine große Spielwiese wo wir unendliche Möglichkeiten zum Lernen und Üben vorfinden. Auch die Bike Skill Area in Brixen mit den leichten Jumps und dem mobilen Pumptrack nutzen wir oft und gerne. Wenn´s größer oder schwieriger werden soll, so sind die vielen Singletrails der Region Kitzbühel in Griffweite oder DER Kult Bikepark in Leogang nicht weit.

OD Trail Fahrtechnik Gelände
Fleckalmtrail Kirchberg

Unsere Bike Region die Kitzbüheler Alpen and more…

In über 20 jähriger Erfahrung haben wir die große Bikeregion der Kitzbüheler Alpen wie unsere Trikottasche kennengelernt und planen die perfekte Tour für dich uns deine Freunde. Die zahlreichen Liftanlagen rund um Kitzbühel helfen uns sehr dabei das Maximum an langen Sommertagen herauszuholen.

Bio oder E-Mountainbike?

Unsere Wurzeln liegen in der grenzenlosen Freiheit mit dem Bio Bike, aber speziell im Fahrtechniktraining in der MTB Mountainbike Schule haben wir die Vorzüge und Eigenheiten mit dem E-MTB sehr schätzen gelernt und ein großer Teil unserer Kunden ist mittlerweile mit elektrischer Unterstützung als Mountainbiker unterwegs. Wir natürlich mit Ihnen!

Tourguiding - Abenteuer Berg Mountainbike
Mountainbike Verleih Intersport Patrick

Die besten Partner in Sachen Mountainbike Verleih

In Sachen Mountainbike-Verleih arbeiten wir mit zwei sehr zuverlässigen Partnern zusammen: Intersport Patrick aus St.Johann mit seiner Testflotte aus Scott und Merida Bikes hat neuerdings auch einen Standort direkt bei den OD Trails und verleiht vom Kids Full Suspension bis zum E-Enduro alles was das Herz begehrt. Auch in vielen anderen Orten wie Kitzbühel, Kirchberg, Brixen oder Söll haben wir verlässliche Partner mit Top gewarteten Rental Bikes – eine Aufstellung findest du hier! Somit bieten wir ein großes Netz an Service-Partnerschaften für deinen Komfort!

Unser wichtigster Ausrüster für die Abenteuer Draußen

Als nachhaltig innovativer Outdoor-Ausrüster nimmt unser Partner VAUDE seine Verantwortung für Mensch und Natur sehr ernst. Seit 40 Jahren steht VAUDE für hochwertige Bekleidung und Ausrüstung für Radsportler. Wir Guides und Trainer in der MTB Mountainbike Schule vertrauen seit vielen Jahren auf die Ausrüstung vom Bodensee und sind damit auf allen unseren Abenteuern perfekt versorgt. Als Stützpunkthändler in den Kitzbüheler Alpen verweisen wir zu unserem Partner Intersport Patrick in St.Johann und Oberndorf.

Vaude Mountainbike Fahrtechnik
Team Incentive Veranstaltungen

Incentives und Team Events auf E-MTB und Bio Mountainbike

Für viele  renommierte Firmen haben wir schon actionreiche und erholsame Tage auf zwei Rädern in der Bergwelt der Kitzbüheler Alpen organisiert. Unser Angbot reicht von der Organisation und Anlieferung der der Leih Mountainbikes zum Hotel, Ausarbeitung von Routenvorschlägen und Reservierung in den qualitativsten Berghütten. Mit unseren Guides sind die Gäste optimal betreut! Fahrtechnik und -sicherheit, regionale Insidertipps, sichere Tourenführung und bestes Leihmaterial sind unsere Stärken. Kontaktiere uns und hol dir dein Angebot!

Trainingspläne von Kurt Exenberger

Polysportler, staatlich geprüfter Mountainbiketrainer, Diplom Radsporttrainer, Instruktor für Athletik, Fitness und Koordination, ehemaliger Nationaltrainer MTB, staatlicher Snowboardlehrer, Mikronährstoffcoach, Nachwuschstrainer sowie Spitzensportcoach. Kurt Exenberger eine vielschichtige und nachhaltige Sicht auf den Sport und ein gutes Gefühl für Hobbysportler, Professionelle Athleten sowie Nachwuchshoffnungen. Mehr Infos zu seinen Trainingsplänen hier!

Trainingsplanung Coaching
Mountainbike Gutscheine

Mountainbike Geschenk Gutscheine von der ersten Bike Schule der Alpen

Geschenkgutscheine für eine Mountainbike Sicherheitstraining kommen immer gut an! Denn mehr Sicherheit auf dem E-MTB oder Bio Bike bedeutet gleichzeitig mehr Spaß auf den Bergen.

Fahrtechniktraining mit Privat Coach, individuelle Traumtouren in den Kitzbüheler Alpen oder Wertgutscheine kannst du ganz einfach und bequem bei uns im Shop erwerben!

Weit mehr als eine Bikeschule

Eigenes Fitness Studio

OD Trails

Vaude

Intersport

Letzte Beiträge

Runder Tritt 16. April 2021

Runder Tritt

Runder Tritt Tretkoordination – trittmotorische Übungen Gesamt-Dauer Intensitätsbereich ca. 45´ GA1 G / GA2   Programm: einfahren     10´     [...]
Core Disk 15. April 2021

Core Disk

Bikeacademy Fitness
Core Disk Die Top 10 Übungen mit der MFT Core Disk Infos zur Core Disk Die MFT Core Disc® ist ein multifunktionales Trainingsgerät mit [...]
Stabilisationstraining 11. April 2021

Stabilisationstraining

Bikeacademy 0 Fitness, Gym
Stabilisationstraining Rumpf-Stabilisations Training für einen unzerstörbaren Core Warum Stabilisationstraining ? Die Beibehaltung der  Neutralstellung unserer Wirbelsäule im Sport und im Alltag ist [...]

Nichts verpassen…

Hier können Sie unseren newsletter bestellen. Wir informieren über aktuelle events und neue Beiträge.

Ein Klick zum Newsletter